当前位置:主页 > Committee/组委会


AEIC Academic Exchange Information Centre 


School of Intelligent Science and Control Engineering, Jinling Institute of Technology金陵科技学院智能科学与控制工程学院


1. Prof. Zhong Yang(杨忠教授)

     College of Intelligent Science and Control Engineering(智能科学与控制工程学院院长)



2. Prof.Hui Li(李晖教授)

Vice-dean, School of Information Science and Technology(信息科学与技术学院副院长)
Hainan University, China(海南大学)

Research Area: 5G communications, wireless communications, maritime communications and networks



Technical Program Committee Chairs



Associated Tenured Prof.

Samuel Morillas

Universitat Politècnica de València,Spain


Research Area: Applied Mathematics

Jiang Zhu.jpg

Assis.Pro.Jiang Zhu 

Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan

Research Area: 

Digital Engineering, Intelligent Manufacturing, Precision Engineering


Prof.Quanxin Zhu(朱全新)

Hunan Normal University,China

Research Area:

 The stability and control of 

stochastic systems

Patrick Goh.jpg

Dr.Patrick Goh

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Research Area: 

Signal Integrity, Interconnect Modeling and 

Simulation, High-speed Signaling

Kuan Yew Wong.png

Pro.Kuan Yew Wong

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia


Research Area: 

Industrial Engineering; Computational

 Intelligence; Operations Management


A.Pro.Phaklen Ehkan

University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

Research Area: 

Reconfigurable Computing and FPGA; Digital Design and Embedded System;Digital 

and Image Processing


Dr.Tan Ching Sin

Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Research Area: 

Renewable Energy, Power System Economics, 

Energy Security and Climate Change

Dr. Asral Bahari Jambek.jpg

A.Prof.Asral Bahari Jambek

Universiti Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

Research Area: 

Integrated Circuit and System Design, System-on-Chip, Low Power System, Digital Signal 

Processing,Image & Video Processing

Jae Woong Chun.jpg

Assis.Pro.Jae Woong Chun

Anyang University, Korea


Research Area: 

Low power & high-performance circuit design, VLSI timing analysis and simulation, Circuit design for reliability



University of Granada, Spain 

Research Area:  

Computational Intelligence

Jiang ZHAO.jpg

Dr.Jiang Zhao

Zhejiang University of Finance and Economics

Research Area: 

Information systems

Dr.LeSheng Jin,Nanjing Normal University,China

Dr.Xueshi Dong, Wuhan University, China
Prof. W.S. Jin, Beijing University of Technology, China
Prof. D. Song,
National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Prof. Nigiham jim, Korea University, Korea
Dr. K. Lu, State Grid Shandong Electric Power Research Institute, China
Dr. Abdul Latif Bin Mohd Tobi, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Ahmad Baharuddin Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia 
Prof. Norhaliza Abdul Wahab, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Keishi Matsuda, Matsuyama University, Japan
Prof. Ikuo IHARA, Nagaoka University of Technology, Japan
Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Jyhjong Lin, Department of Information Management, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan
Assistant Prof.Chien Chiang Lin, Shih Hsin University, Taiwan
Prof.Laurent Ruhlmann, University of Strasbourg, France
Dr.Yanhui Huang, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA
Prof.Luigi Fortuna, University of Catania Department of Electrical, Italy
Prof.Marcello De Falco, University "Campus Bio-Medico" of Rome, Italy
Dr.Narottam Das, University of Southern Queensland, Australia


Important Dates

Submission Deadline:May 31, 2019  June 12,2019


Notification Date:about 1-2 weeks after submission


Registration Deadline:June 14, 2019


Conference Date:June 14-16, 2019

Download Center




Contact Us

Ms.Chuang | 庄老师