AEIC Academic Exchange Information Centre

Conference Chairs

Bahbibi binti Rahmatullah.png

A.Prof.Bahbibi binti 


Sultan Idris Education 

University, Malaysia

Ahmad Zamzuri Mohamad Ali.jpg

Prof.Ahmad Zamzuri

 Mohamad Ali

Universiti Pendidikan Sultan

 Idris, Malaysia


Bingqi Chen.jpg

Prof. Bingqi Chen

Department of Engineering College, China Agricultural University, 


Giuseppe Carbone.jpg

A.Prof.Giuseppe Carbone

Department of Mechanical, Energy and Management EngineeringUniversità della Calabria, Italy

Ahmed Chemori.png

Senior Researcher 

Ahmed Chemori

Montpellier Laboratory of Computer 

Science, Robotics and

Microelectronic, France

Dushantha Nalin K. Jayakody.png

Prof.Dushantha Nalin K. Jayakody

National Research Tomsk Polytechnic 

University, Russia

Dr. Frank L Lewis.jpg

Prof.Frank L Lewis

University of Texas at Arlington,



A.Prof. Wenbin Gu

College of Mechanical and Electrical 

Engineering, Hohai University, China

Yun YANG.png

Dr. Yun YANG

The University of Hong Kong, 

Hong Kong, China


Dr. Changsheng Li

National University of Singapore, 



Dr. Xiao Xiao

National University of Singapore, 


A.Prof. Zongwei Xu, Tianjin University, China (click)

Zakiah Abd Halim, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Mastura M.T., Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Nadlene Razali, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Md Isa Bin Ali, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Fudhail Bin Abdul Munir, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Md Fahmi Abd Samad, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Mohd Zaid Bin Akop, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

A.Prof. Xian Jia, Xi’an Siyuan University, China (click)

Dr. Fatimah Al Zahrah Mohd Saat, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Prof. Ir. Dr. Ts. Abdul Talib bin Din, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Reduan Mat Dan, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Sivakumar Dhar Malingam, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Prof. Mohd Fadzli Bin Abdollah, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia (click)

Prof. CHENG Shing Shin, The Chinese University of Hong Kong,Hong Kong, China (click)

Dr. Mohd Zamri Bin Mohd Yusop, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Kuan Yew Wong, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia (click)

Dr. Anand Vyas, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Hong Kong, China (click)

Prof. Hazizan Md Akil, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia (click)

Prof. Nan-Chyuan Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, China  (click)

Dr.Dan Xue, Shenyang University of Technology, China (click)

A.Prof. Wang Rongjie, Marine Engineering Institute of Jimei University, China (click)

A.Prof. Gang Li, University of Maryland Baltimore County, USA (click)

Prof. Zhu Weibing, Xihua University, China (click)

Dr. Yongmao Xiao, Xinyang Normal  University, China (click)

A.Prof. Rongyun Zhang, Anhui Polytechnic University, China (click)

Dr. Ran Zhao, Jiangxi Province Key Laboratory of Precision Drive & Control, China (click)

Dr. Mukuna Patrick Mubiayi, University of Johannesburg, South Africa  (click)  (click)

A.Prof. Xiucheng LIU, Beijing University of Technology, China (click)

Dr. Shichang Xiao, Shanghai Maritime University, China (click)

A.Prof. Mamoun FELLAH, Khenchela University, Algeria (click) (click)

A.Prof. M. Deniz Turan, Firat University, Turkey (click)

Dr. Mohamed Kamal Ahmed Ali (M.K.A. Ali), Wuhan University of Technology, Egypt (click)

Prof. Zhou Chunjiang, Zhejiang Institute of Mechanical and Electrical Engineering, China (click)

A.Prof.Muhammad Majid Gulzar, University of Central Punjab, Pakistan

Assistant Prof.Sajid Iqbal, University of Engineering and Technology (UET) Lahore, Pakistan

Dr.Shuping Dang, University of Oxford, UK

Supported by

Media Support

Indexing Information

Official Wechat